Saunton Golf Club

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
May Medal/Centenary Bowl - East Mon 1st May '17 3 days 
Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Tue 9th May '17 11 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/05/2017)
 
Centenary Flitch - West Sun 14th May '17 16 days 
Mixed Foursomes Centenary Salver - East Sat 20th May '17 22 days 
Junior North Devon League - West Sun 28th May '17 30 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Wed 31st May '17 33 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/05/2017)
 
Celebration Greensomes - West Sat 3rd Jun '17 36 days 
June Mixed 4BBB - East Sat 17th Jun '17 50 days 
Open Mixed Greensomes - East Sun 16th Jul '17 79 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/06/2017)
 
Open Mixed 4 Man Team Wed 19th Jul '17 82 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/07/2017)
 
July Mixed Greensomes/Palmers Putter - West Sat 22nd Jul '17 85 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - East Sun 30th Jul '17 93 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/07/2017)
 
Saunton Challenge Cup - West Sun 30th Jul '17 93 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/07/2017)
 
Ladies Open Week Medal - East Thu 3rd Aug '17 97 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Fri 4th Aug '17 98 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Fri 4th Aug '17 98 days 
Club Scratch Gold Medal - East Sat 5th Aug '17 99 days 
Jack Cropper - Yellow Tee - West Mon 7th Aug '17 101 days 
Micky Paine - White Tee Stableford - East Tue 8th Aug '17 102 days 
Open Monthly Medal - East Wed 9th Aug '17 103 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed. Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.