More

Saunton Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
North Devon League Division 1 Sunday 25th April7 days 
Vets Open - 4BBB Wednesday 5th May17 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 04/05/2021)
 
Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Tuesday 11th May23 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 10/05/2021)
 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Wednesday 26th May38 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 25/05/2021)
 
Open Mixed Greensomes - East Sunday 6th June49 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 05/06/2021)
 
Open Mixed 4 Man Team Wednesday 30th June73 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 29/06/2021)
 
Saunton Challenge Cup - East Sunday 25th July98 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 24/07/2021)
 
Saunton Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Sunday 25th July98 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 24/07/2021)
 
Ladies Open Week Medal - East Thursday 29th July102 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Friday 30th July103 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Friday 30th July103 days 
Club Scratch Gold Medal - East Saturday 31st July104 days 
Jack Cropper - Yellow Tee - West Monday 2nd August106 days 
Micky Paine - White Tee Stableford - East Tuesday 3rd August107 days 
Ladies Open Week Stableford - West Wednesday 4th August108 days 
Open Monthly Medal - East Wednesday 4th August108 days 
Over 60's Open Week Challenge Thursday 5th August109 days 
Goodban Salvers (Any Combination) Pairs Better Ball - East Thursday 5th August109 days 
Killard Leavey Cup - West Friday 6th August110 days 
Killard Leavey Salver - East Friday 6th August110 days 
Junior Open Sunday 29th August133 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 28/08/2021)
 
Members & Guest Day - East Sunday 5th September140 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/08/2021)
 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Autumn Meeting Tuesday 7th September142 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 06/09/2021)
 
Lady Vets 3 Ball Team Event - West Thursday 16th September151 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 15/09/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation Day - West Tuesday 12th October177 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 17/08/2021)
 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Sunday 17th October182 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Sunday 17th October182 days 
Ladies Team Challenge - East Thursday 17th February 2022305 days 
Ladies Team Challenge - West Thursday 17th February 2022305 days 
BUCS Tour - Exeter Invitational - PRACTICE ROUND Sunday 6th March 2022322 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Sunday 13th March 2022329 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Sunday 13th March 2022329 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Monday 18th April 2022365 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - East Monday 18th April 2022365 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2022 - ROUND 1 Friday 22nd April 2022369 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2022 - ROUND 2 Saturday 23rd April 2022370 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2022 - ROUND 3 Sunday 24th April 2022371 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2022 - ROUND 4 Sunday 24th April 2022371 days 
Vets Open - 4BBB Wednesday 4th May 2022381 days 
Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Tuesday 10th May 2022387 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 14/01/2022)
 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Wednesday 25th May 2022402 days 
Open Mixed Greensomes - East Sunday 5th June 2022413 days 
Open Mixed 4 Man Team Wednesday 29th June 2022437 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - East Sunday 31st July 2022469 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Sunday 31st July 2022469 days 
Ladies Open Week Medal - East Thursday 4th August 2022473 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Friday 5th August 2022474 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Friday 5th August 2022474 days 
Club Scratch Gold Medal - East Saturday 6th August 2022475 days 
Jack Cropper - Yellow Tee - West Monday 8th August 2022477 days 
Micky Paine - White Tee Stableford - East Tuesday 9th August 2022478 days 
Ladies Open Week Stableford - West Wednesday 10th August 2022479 days 
Open Monthly Medal - East Wednesday 10th August 2022479 days 
Goodban Salvers (any comb) Pairs Better Ball - East Thursday 11th August 2022480 days 
Over 60's Open Week Challenge Thursday 11th August 2022480 days 
Killard Leavey Cup- West Friday 12th August 2022481 days 
Killard Leavey Salver - East Friday 12th August 2022481 days 
Foster Memorial Cups - Mixed Foursomes - East Saturday 13th August 2022482 days 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Autumn Meeting Tuesday 6th September 2022506 days 
Members & Guest Day - East Sunday 11th September 2022511 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 14/08/2022)
 
Lady Vets Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Thursday 29th September 2022529 days 
Ladies Invitation Day - West Tuesday 11th October 2022541 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.