More

Saunton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Members Festive Jamboree - West Thursday 28th November15 days 
Past Captains Trophy Saturday 4th January 202052 days 
Ladies Team Challenge - East Thursday 20th February 202099 days 
Ladies Team Challenge - West Thursday 20th February 202099 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Sunday 15th March 2020123 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Sunday 15th March 2020123 days 
Ladies Coronation Foursomes - West Tuesday 24th March 2020132 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Monday 13th April 2020152 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - East Rd 2 Monday 13th April 2020152 days 
April Mixed Greensomes - West Saturday 18th April 2020157 days 
Vets Open Wednesday 6th May 2020175 days 
Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Tuesday 12th May 2020181 days 
North Devon Vets League - West Thursday 14th May 2020183 days 
Centenary Flitch - West Sunday 24th May 2020193 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Wednesday 27th May 2020196 days 
Junior Open - Stableford - East Sunday 7th June 2020207 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 17/01/2020)
 
June Mixed 4BBB - East Saturday 27th June 2020227 days 
Open Mixed 4 Man Team Wednesday 1st July 2020231 days 
Open Mixed Greensomes - East Sunday 19th July 2020249 days 
July Mixed Greensomes/Palmers Putter - West Saturday 25th July 2020255 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.