More

Saunton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
October Mixed Foursomes - East Saturday 27th October9 days 
BARNSTAPLE MAYORS CHARITY GOLF DAY Wednesday 31st October13 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/10/2018)
 
Past Captains Trophy Saturday 5th January 201979 days 
Ladies Team Challenge - East Thursday 21st February 2019126 days 
Ladies Team Challenge - West Thursday 21st February 2019126 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Sunday 17th March 2019150 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Sunday 17th March 2019150 days 
North Devon League Div 1 - East Sunday 24th March 2019157 days 
Ladies Coronation Foursomes - West Tuesday 26th March 2019159 days 
April Mixed Greensomes - West Saturday 20th April 2019184 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - East Rd 2 Monday 22nd April 2019186 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Monday 22nd April 2019186 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2019 - ROUND 1 Friday 26th April 2019190 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2019 - ROUND 2 Saturday 27th April 2019191 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2019 - ROUND 3 Sunday 28th April 2019192 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2019 - ROUND 4 Sunday 28th April 2019192 days 
Vets Open Wednesday 1st May 2019195 days 
Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Tuesday 7th May 2019201 days 
Mixed Foursomes Centenary Salver - East Saturday 11th May 2019205 days 
North Devon Vets League - East Wednesday 15th May 2019209 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.