More

Saunton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Lady Vets 3 Ball Team Event - West Thursday 24th September4 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 23/09/2020)
 
Ladies Invitation Day - East Tuesday 13th October23 days 
Ladies Team Challenge - East Thursday 18th February 2021151 days 
Ladies Team Challenge - West Thursday 18th February 2021151 days 
February Mixed Greensomes - East Saturday 20th February 2021153 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Sunday 14th March 2021175 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Sunday 14th March 2021175 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Monday 5th April 2021197 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - East Rd 2 Monday 5th April 2021197 days 
April Mixed Greensomes - West Saturday 17th April 2021209 days 
Vets Open - 4BBB Wednesday 5th May 2021227 days 
Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Tuesday 11th May 2021233 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Wednesday 26th May 2021248 days 
Open Mixed Greensomes - East Sunday 6th June 2021259 days 
June Mixed 4BBB - East Saturday 26th June 2021279 days 
Open Mixed 4 Man Team Wednesday 30th June 2021283 days 
July Mixed Greensomes/Palmers Putter - West Saturday 17th July 2021300 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - East Sunday 25th July 2021308 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Sunday 25th July 2021308 days 
Ladies Open Week Medal - East Thursday 29th July 2021312 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.