More

Saunton Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Bideford Bay Pairs Thursday 21st July23 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - East Sunday 31st July33 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 30/07/2022)
 
Saunton Challenge Cup - West Sunday 31st July33 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 30/07/2022)
 
Junior Open Sunday 4th September68 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 03/09/2022)
 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Autumn Meeting - West Tuesday 6th September70 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 05/09/2022)
 
Members & Guest Day - East Sunday 11th September75 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 10/07/2022)
 
Lady Vets Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Thursday 29th September93 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 28/09/2022)
 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Sunday 19th March 2023264 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 06/01/2023)
 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Sunday 19th March 2023264 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - East Monday 10th April 2023286 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - West Monday 10th April 2023286 days 
Vets Open - 4BBB Wednesday 3rd May 2023309 days 
Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Tuesday 9th May 2023315 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Wednesday 24th May 2023330 days 
Open Mixed 4BBB Sunday 4th June 2023341 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - East Sunday 30th July 2023397 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - West Sunday 30th July 2023397 days 
Junior Open Sunday 20th August 2023418 days 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Autumn Meeting - West Tuesday 5th September 2023434 days 
Members & Guest Day - East Sunday 10th September 2023439 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.