More

Saunton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Sunday 17th October0 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Sunday 17th October0 days 
BUCS Tour - Exeter Invitational - PRACTICE ROUND Sunday 6th March 2022140 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Sunday 13th March 2022147 days 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Sunday 13th March 2022147 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Monday 18th April 2022183 days 
Easter Challenge Cup - East Monday 18th April 2022183 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2022 - ROUND 1 Friday 22nd April 2022187 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2022 - ROUND 2 Saturday 23rd April 2022188 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2022 - ROUND 3 Sunday 24th April 2022189 days 
WEST OF ENGLAND STROKE PLAY 2022 - ROUND 4 Sunday 24th April 2022189 days 
Vets Open - 4BBB Wednesday 4th May 2022199 days 
Ladies Open 3 Ball Team Event - East Tuesday 10th May 2022205 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 14/01/2022)
 
Open 3 Ball Team Event - West Wednesday 25th May 2022220 days 
Open Mixed Greensomes - East Sunday 5th June 2022231 days 
Open Mixed 4 Man Team Wednesday 29th June 2022255 days 
Bideford Bay Pairs Thursday 21st July 2022277 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 01/11/2021)
 
Saunton Challenge Cup - East Sunday 31st July 2022287 days 
Saunton Challenge Cup - West Rd 1 Sunday 31st July 2022287 days 
Ladies Open Week Medal - East Thursday 4th August 2022291 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.